Pupil Voice

Oystermouth Primary School Senedd

At Oystermouth Primary we place pupil voice at the heart of everything we do.

Our Senedd is made up with every member of our Key Stage 2 children and a member of staff.

We have created seven groups each focusing on an area of our school development.

Our committees are directed by a Chair, a Vice Chair and a Secretary each elected by their group.

Action plans are updated on a termly basis and visions are shared with all members of our community; pupils, staff, parents and governors.

The Parliament

All Key Stage 2 pupils and teachers are members of the Parliament.

The Government

Made up of seven groups each with a teacher.


Criw Cymraeg

Digital Wizards


Learning Environment



The Cabinet

Pupil Chair and Vice Chair from each group, Headteacher and a member of the Governing Body.